NEWS AND UPDATES

Looking for the ACC Application Form? Please click here to access the form.

2024 Pool Season: Please click here for more info, including wristband distribution dates. 

Please click here for the 2024 Pool Form

Please click here for the 2021 Pool Schedule

Please click here for the Spring edition of our newsletter!


Mark your calendars!!  The Misty Lake boat parade schedule for 2024 is as follows:

Sunday, March 10
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, May 12 for Mother’s Day
Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day
Sunday, June 16 for Father’s Day
Sunday, June 30 to kick of Independence Day celebrations  (The 4th is on a Thursday this year)
Sunday, August 11
Monday, September 2 for Labor Day
Sunday, October 6 for favorite teams (any team, not just sports teams)
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, December 22 for the annual Christmas Boat Parade

Come, bring the family and enjoy some wholesome entertainment. We typically start the parades 30 minutes to an hour before sunset, there may be exceptions. The Lake committee will send a reminder with confirmed start times the week before each parade.  All parade dates are if the weather permits.


2024 Pool Schedule:
We are excited about the upcoming summer pool season!

Here is the Pool schedule:

7th Steet Pool:
Dates: 5/25/2024 - 8/6/2024
Monday - Closed
Tuesday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dates: 8/7/2024 - 9/2/2024
Saturday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lake Center Pool:
Dates: 5/25/2024 - 8/6/2024
Monday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 
Tuesday - Closed
Wednesday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Dates: 8/7/2024 - 9/2/2024
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Please click here for our Pool Waiver